Getting Crafty 3!

We needed some functional accessories for our new entryway table. I love all the lamps at pottery barn, but we’ve been dishing out money left and right. So with a budget savvy mind, I reached out to my one and only Pinterest!

I found a lot of iterations of the example below, made a trip to goodwill, and $5 later I was ready to get crafty.

IMG_1942.PNG

First I cleaned, the primed, then painted with two coats of Behr premium paint. I also had a lamp shade from over a year ago that I got on clearance from target, and it fit just right:) A match meant to be!

IMG_1908.JPG

IMG_1940.JPG

IMG_1910.JPG

IMG_1927.JPG

Leave a Reply

