Kitchen Wall Decor

We need a little something for this wall between the kitchen and family room:

2015/01/img_0555.jpg

2015/01/img_0553.jpg

We could go the frame route and do a bit of a gallery wall. I really like the vegetable prints from Crate and Barrel, but they are a bit pricey.

veggie2

Or this carved wood panel from the one and only, Target.

wood panel

Or, go the DIY route and try something a little more out there like this EAT Penny Art.

penny art

Or maybe a chalkboard?!

chalkboard

And then there this art from OneKingsLane that reminds me so much of my wedding bouquet:

flower1

One thought on “Kitchen Wall Decor

  1. I must have missed this one, I like the vegetable prints and chalkboard idea, I like the bouquet, too, but I don’t think on the kitchen wall. You can get a chalk board with some writing allready on it that is permanent. Like “friends and family..” on the top..

    Like

Leave a Reply

