A Family Room Bench

A few weeks ago I bought two of these Nate Berkus benches/stools from Target hoping they would work in the family room. 


But, they felt too small for the space so I returned them and decided to make an online purchase instead. I ended up buying option 6 from this post and I’m thinking it works! I wouldn’t say it’s a homerun purchase, but it’s great quality, functional, and the color I was looking for. The only downside is that it is a bit low. Izzy loves it though!


Happy Friday eve! I’m currently searching for recipes to put my CSA to good use!

Leave a Reply

